Australia is made up of six states and two territories. 澳大利亚是由六个州和两个地区。

Queensland (Qld), New South Wales (NSW), Victoria (Vic), Tasmania (Tas), South Australia (SA), Western Australia (WA), Northern Territory (NT) and Australian Capital Territory (ACT)

aus travel tips
The best Australia travel tips is to download these latest Australia travel guides with maps

trax2 world maps

South Australia OUTBACK Map
South Australia Road Map
Detailed Map of Northern Territory
Canberra map
Digital Map of NSW
Sydney ferry map
Tocumwal Cobram Map

Want more Australia travel tips see >>  Australia 澳大利亚地图

ecommerce solutions

More photos, reviews and travel about Australia

Leave a Reply